MEMBRII CONSILIULUI MONDIAL ROMAN

MEMBRII (sau propusi) CONSILIULUI MONDIAL ROMAN

                                  =======Welcome  to CMR=======

 

Numele si Pronumele             Domiciliul                      Contact

 

Anton Ion                                             Bucuresti                                  ionutanton777ro@yahoo.com

Elena C. Baciu                                      Bucuresti                                  elenaCbaciu@b.astral.ro

Lucia Beiu                                            Bucuresti                                  capriana01@yahoo.ca

Pusha Becker                                        Luxembourg                              burgroby@pt.lu

Robert Becker                                       Luxembourg                              burgroby@pt.lu

Stefana Bianu                                        Paris                                         stefanabianu2002@yahoo.com

Mihai Bojescu                                        Cernauti                                    bukovina_center@hotmail.com

Rodica Bostan                                       Los Angeles                              ploiesti@aol.com

Gabi Bostan                                          Los Angeles                              ploiesti@aol.com

Oleg Brega                                            Chisinau                                    ob@curaj.net

Mihaela Brut                                          Iasi                                           mihaela_brut@yahoo.com

Nick  Calinoiu                                        Montreal                                    nick.elsa@sympatico.ca

Vasile Calmatui                                     Paris                                         vasile@wook.com

Gheorghe Covaza                                   Viseu de Sus                              Vechii Nobili Maramureseni

Zana Cerchez                                        Chisinau                                    zinacmd@yahoo.com

Ovidiu Creanga                                      Toronto                                     covidiu@rogers.com

Cezar Filote                                           Bucuresti                                  cezarfilote2000@yahoo...

Andrei Hancu                                         Ialoveni, Basarabia                     hancua@yahoo.com

Valentin Hoffman                                    Germania                                  valentin.hoffmann@siemens.com

Mariana Hudrea                                     Bucuresti                                  Mariana.Hudrea@alphanet.ro

Georges Martini                                     Strasbourg                                georgesmartini@yahoo.fr

Claude Matasa                                      Florida                                      matasa@aol.com

Rodica Negrei                                        Buc/Chisinau                             rody162001@yahoo.com

Mihai Nicolae                                         Bucuresti                                  mihainicolae49@hotmail.com

Elvira Opran                                            Los Angeles

Vitalia Pavlicenco                                 Chisinau                                   vpavlicenco@yahoo.com

Neculai Popa                                        Los Angeles                             NicuPopa@aol.com

Popa Stoica Cristinel                            Braila                                       cristy_best2002@yahoo.com

Florin Postolache                                   Brasov                                      Assoc. 15 Nov 1987

Anatol Razmerita                                   LA

Aurelian Rus                                          New Jersey                               aurelianrus463@yahoo.com

Nicolae Rusu                                         Los Angeles                              NDRUSU@wmconnect.com

Carmen Sabau                                      Chicago                                    Csabau@comcast.net

Mircea Sabau                                        Chicago                                    Csabau@comcast.net

George Sima                                         Tiraspol                                     sima_tiraspol@yahoo.com

Daniela Soros                                        Bucuresti                                  fundatia@romanii.ro

Mihai Stan                                            Austin,  Texas                           mstan@austin.rr.com

Eugen Tomac                                        Bucuresti                                  eugen.tomac@tinerii.ro

Dan Tomozei                                         Chisinau                                    dan_tomozei@yahoo.com

 

                                                         =====END=====